Vidya says one thing is erroneous. Vidya sees Shikha’s scar is no more. She asks Babli how did this happen? she says it must be make-up. Pavitra asks dada Ji how could you escape this body? Amrita arrived to the image and expressed I don’t like you in there.

tvguidetime.com

I comprehend how to convey you on the fitting way. They presented Shikha in. Pratik expressed get ready to see your granddaughter go. That is your last likelihood. It can save you her and are accessible out of this body. He gestured. They presented him out.

Dada Ji expressed I received’t let anyone hurt my family. He expressed Shikha would you say you are alright? Shikha snickered. Dada Ji waas terrified. Pratik and Amrita snickered. Shikha expressed us all tricked you.

I used to be the person who presented her here. Dada Ji was stunned. Dada ji expressed you’ll all compensation to your wrongdoings. I’ll illuminate everyone. Shikha expressed my pointless dadu we received’t permit you to go. Dada ji expressed you can’t kill me.

— ColorsTV (@ColorsTV) September 16, 2022

You’ll be capable to’t accept me in that frame of mind because of I purchased no blessing from you, I did no arrangement. Pratik says you just did. You arrived out of the body.