Burna Kid said that individuals misconstrue him since he avoids individuals as much as possible.

tvguidetime.com

He shared his problem in a new meeting with worldwide news source Stunned on a visit to the Caribbean Island.

 

Burna Boy (@burnaboygram)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Individuals Don’t Grasp Me – Burna Kid

“I will quite often be misjudged and the explanation is that I have never truly allowed anybody an opportunity to know who I am, and that is the very thing that I attempted to do,” said Burna Kid.

He shared his situation in a new meeting with global news source Stupefied on a visit to the Caribbean Island.

“I will quite often be misjudged and the explanation is that I have never truly allowed anybody an opportunity to know who I am, and that is the thing I attempted to do,” said Burna Kid.

 

Burna Boy (@burnaboygram)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

He anyway noticed that his new collection, Love, Damini offers a more smooth window into his psyche.